Skip to main content

Board Members


School Board Members:

Jay Chalk – Superintendent

D.L. Webb - President

Lacey Standridge - Vice President

Phillip Jones - Secretary 

Tim Barnes

Brent Treadaway

Jay Hagans 

Angela Alexander


2019 school board

District Calendar

This Week's Events

District Facebook Feeds

Click to Subscribe
JR High School
Elementary School
Pre School

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 51.8˚F

Feels Like: 50.54˚F

Wind Speeds: 5.32mph

Weather humidity: 82%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.07%

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center